All I want for Christmas

6 Dec

I’ve seen a few bloggers posting their Christmas wish lists, and it seemed like a fun thing to do! I have a Pinterest Board where I pin things that I come across them, but this reminds me of Oprah’s Favorite Things, except I don’t actually have any of these things, and there will be less screaming.

wish list

From L-R:

  1. Harry and David’s Triple Treat Fruit Classic: Oh, those pears! Plus, who doesn’t love fruit? I know I do!
  2. Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13: I’ve recently learned that I need more stability in a running shoe than I thought.
  3. Mizuno Breath Thermo Fleece Glove: I need gloves in even the highest of cool temperatures. My hands get so cold! These sound perfect for me.
  4. Mizuno Wave Alchemy 12: Supportive and lightweight!? Sign me up.
  5. Race Medal/Bib Display: Love this! Most of these don’t have a space for the bibs, too.
  6. Reebok Crossfit 1/4 zip warm up jacket: Love, love, love this jacket!! I love how the thumb holes are separate from the top layer of the jacket. TOO cute!
  7. Garmin Forerunner 10 GPS watch: Love that they made this less-complicated (and cheaper) version of their Forerunner!

Question of the Day:
What’s on your Christmas wish list? 

6 Responses to “All I want for Christmas”

  1. Mary December 6, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Great wish list! That Reebok shirt looks amazing!

    Here’s my Christmas Running Wish List: http://runningintransit.wordpress.com/2012/11/28/christmas-running-wish-list/

    • kristyshealthrevolution December 6, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

      Great list. I love that hat with the ponytail holder.

      • Mary December 7, 2012 at 9:06 am #

        Thanks! It’s so much more comfortable to run in that a regular one.

  2. torontorunner December 6, 2012 at 11:04 pm #

    I want that warmup jacket!
    I’m looking for a new pair of running shoes, and outside running jacket for the winter!

  3. Mariajose December 7, 2012 at 12:52 am #

    Nice list! Sign me up for the GTS 13, the warm up jacket and the watch. I’ve got the GTS 12 and I love them! If you need support, the GTS will definitely fit!

  4. Amanda @ Romancing the Unusual December 7, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    I really want a race medal/ bib display! Gotta find the perfect one, though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

