Winter Break

21 Dec

I’m going to be take a blogging break until Thursday, while I go home to be with my family in Pittsburgh. Hopefully I’ll have much to share when I get back.

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday weekend!

5 Responses to “Winter Break”

  1. kimfitpossible December 21, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    Have a Merry Christmas!

  2. Molly December 21, 2012 at 11:23 am #

    Happy Holidays, Kristy!! 🙂

  3. Anonymous December 21, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

    Hi Kristy- I wanted to reply on the Fitnessista blog about Stitch Fix but I posted a negative comment about the service and she banned me from commenting. ? Don’t waste your money. I tried the ‘as cheap as possible’ option, which was below the $50-$100 option, and they sent me four $68 shirts, two didn’t fit, three were ugly, the only viable one was way out of season and would sell for about 1/3 the price at Marshalls. The 5th item, $35 earrings, weren’t even worth the incremental $15 they would cost me. So I sent it all back.
    That’s pretty much all my comment there said.

    Good luck to you!

  4. BackatSquare0 (@BackAtSquare0) December 21, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    Enjoy your time off:)

Leave a Reply

