My Weekend in Pictures

4 Mar

Good morning! All I can handle on this busy Monday morning is a quickie recap of my weekend via pictures.

Here we go!

Friday night WOD: 14:38. 115# deadlifts the first two rounds, 105# the second two.

Friday night WOD: 14:38. 115# deadlifts the first two rounds, 105# the second two.

 

Longaberger Basket Bingo on Saturday to benefit the local High School track team -- didn't win anything, but I was glad to help out!

Longaberger Basket Bingo on Saturday to benefit the local High School track team — didn’t win anything, but I was glad to help out…

Plus, I saved the majority of my cards for the final game and it was actually really fun!

Plus, I saved the majority of my cards for the final game and it was actually really fun!

Had game night at a friend's house, which equals me hanging out with the dogs. Isn't Odie special?

Had game night at a friend’s house, which equals me hanging out with the dogs. Isn’t Odie special?

Woke up early on Sunday and cuddled with this monster for a while.

Woke up early on Sunday and cuddled with this monster for a while.

 

Spent as long as I could handle on the treadmill on Sunday morning (seriously, where is spring!?), while watching Mirror, Mirror on my phone.

Spent as long as I could handle on the treadmill on Sunday morning (seriously, where is spring!?), while watching Mirror, Mirror on my phone.

Went to the pet store on Sunday to buy turtle supplies and hung out with this sweet girl. I'm a huge Oz fan, so I kept calling her Toto.

Went to the pet store on Sunday to buy turtle supplies and hung out with this sweet girl. I’m a huge Oz fan, so I kept calling her Toto.

Gave Sheldon's tank a complete scrub down and took out most of his small rocks to give him more room. He's getting so big, but I don't think I'll be able to handle cleaning a bigger tank...

Gave Sheldon’s tank a complete scrub down and took out most of his small rocks to give him more room. He’s getting so big, but I don’t think I’ll be able to handle cleaning a bigger tank…

This is basically what I looked like after The Walking Dead and a chili dinner on Sunday night. Got some good sleep!

This is basically what I looked like after The Walking Dead and a chili dinner on Sunday night. Got some good sleep!

Question of the Day:
How was your weekend? 

2 Responses to “My Weekend in Pictures”

  1. Molly March 4, 2013 at 10:03 am #

    I love bingo! I don’t care that I’m only 27 & most of the people are senior citizens; it’s fun! Granted, I won $500 once and all the regulars gave me death stares for the remainder of time I was there 😛

    It’s nice that it benefited the high school track team 🙂 I always love fun fundraising things like that. Sorry you didn’t win anything, but it looks like you had fun anyway!

    • kristyshealthrevolution March 4, 2013 at 10:04 am #

      I definitely want to go to a “for money” game, but I might be more depressed if I don’t win if the money isn’t going to a good cause!

Leave a Reply

