#600in2013

1 May

Well, it’s May!

Is 2013 flying by or what!? I feel like it was JUST the beginning of April.

Anywho, I wanted to share my current progress in my goal to run 600 miles in 2013:

600 miles in 2013 april

 

 

I can’t seem to get past that 50 mile mark since January!! Things have been crazy busy, so that’s why. But, if I keep running at my current pace, I’ll only come in about 50 miles short. SO all I have to do is bump up my mileage by 6 miles each month to meet my goal — that’s a mile a day. I can do it!!

Question of the day:
Are you sticking with your goals for 2013? 

2 Responses to “#600in2013”

  1. BackatSquare0 (@BackAtSquare0) May 1, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    You can do it. If you add in 2 extra miles a months you’ll get there. Maybe just focus on a half mile extra each week and boom – you’ll be there:)

  2. Jen@HealthyFoodandFamily May 7, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    It’s still only May, you can totally rock your goal!!!

Leave a Reply

